daveberta.ca - Alberta politics blog: mla support in the alberta pc leadership contest (july 14, 2011)

Here is a preliminary list and map of MLAs who are supporting candidates in the 2011 Alberta Progressive Conservative leadership contest. Please comment below or send me an email at david.cournoyer@gmail.com if there are additions or subtractions to be made to this list.   Candidate: Doug Griffiths (1 MLA) Kyle Fawcett (Calgary-North Hill) Candidate: Doug […]

Continue reading